I am nominated for the Versatile Blogger award

  

image barrowed from yahoo images
 

Wow! I’m excited to have been nominated by a fellow blogger at Cup of Tea with That Book Please (visit site for rules and details) for the Versatile Blogger award! Thank you, Karma2015!!!!

Allow me to share 7 things about myself:

  1. I am a mother of two boys, ages 4 and 7
  2. I am a wife to a wonderful husband
  3. I love reading
  4. I love romance
  5. I just finished writing my first 62,000 word romance novel
  6. I just launched my blog a week and a half ago, and I love it! 
  7. I really, really love a cup of coffee with peanut butter and honey on warm bread

*I’ve selected 15 other fellow bloggers for nomination with the above link attached. Thank you! I’ll keep my fingers crossed! 

One thought on “I am nominated for the Versatile Blogger award

Leave a Reply

